Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava & Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh will sit in Division Bench-II for hearing Writ / Civil / Criminal matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat at Jabalpur** on **28.06.2021 (Monday)**.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava & Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing Writ / Civil / Criminal matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat at Jabalpur** on **28.06.2021 (Monday)**.

Sd/-28.06.2021 (MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-28.06.2021 **HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE**